Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Select a course below to see scheduled class dates and register.

We can also work with you to customize a training schedule to meet your needs.  

Please contact us for more information.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019

Training Center:

38 Haywood St.

Greenfield, MA 01301

 

 

If you would like to pay with check, cash or P.O. please email us at info@community911training.org to register