Class Calendar

Select a course below to see scheduled class dates and register.

We can also work with you to customize a training schedule to meet your needs.  

Please contact us for more information.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Training Center:

38 Haywood St.

Greenfield, MA 01301

 

 

If you would like to pay with check, cash or P.O. please email us at info@community911training.org to register