Class Calendar

Select a course below to see scheduled class dates and register.

We can also work with you to customize a training schedule to meet your needs.  

Please contact us for more information.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Training Center:

38 Haywood St.

Greenfield, MA 01301

 

 

If you would like to pay with check, cash or P.O. please email us at info@community911training.org to register