Class Calendar

Select a course below to see scheduled class dates and register.

We can also work with you to customize a training schedule to meet your needs.  

Please contact us for more information.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Training Center:

38 Haywood St.

Greenfield, MA 01301

 

 

If you would like to pay with check, cash or P.O. please email us at info@community911training.org to register